Appearance/Modifications Discussions Body Kits, Hoods, Spoilers, Interiors,Engine Compartments,Exhaust

Rear and Side View Camera intall Pics

Search this Thread

Old 02-17-2012, 04:24 PM

Rear and Side View Camera intall Pics

I recently installed a rear view license plate mount camera as well as a side view camera as shown in the pic. I'm new to posting pics on this forum, I have many more views to post, how many pics can I post in one thread or should I copy the photobucket album in one shot? Thanks. I guess I should resize the photos as well.
Old 02-17-2012, 05:57 PM

Here's a slideshow link for my camera install. Hope this works. I'm a noob when it comes to computers, I'm more comfortable with a wrench in my hand than a mouse.

http://s1077.photobucket.com/albums/...view=slideshow
Old 02-17-2012, 08:50 PM

great idea!
dig the slide show too

Old 02-17-2012, 08:58 PM

Nice work.

Do you have a pic of the screen when it is displaying the side view? Something that shows what you would see when in traffic conditions perhaps?

Any plans to make the side camera blend into the car?
Old 02-17-2012, 09:37 PM