Introductions Welcome! Please take a moment to say hello.

New here to the forum

Search this Thread

Old 03-22-2014, 02:14 PM

New here to the forum

2009 HHR SS. Black , Automatic with 36k miles.Think I got a good deal $14,800 at Car Max. They shipped it up from San Diego to San Bernadino for no charge. I was looking at four of them and this was the best of the four The car is like brand new. Runs great and I love it so does my wife she want's me to trade her cars . Hers is an Impala SS. I told her no way.and oh yea It's an auto because im old LOL. I work as a Service Advisor for MK Smith Chevrolet in Chino Cal. Sorry no pic's yet.
Old 03-22-2014, 02:28 PM

Originally Posted by l78thumper
2009 HHR SS. Black , Automatic with 36k miles.Think I got a good deal $14,800 at Car Max. They shipped it up from San Diego to San Bernadino for no charge. I was looking at four of them and this was the best of the four The car is like brand new. Runs great and I love it so does my wife she want's me to trade her cars . Hers is an Impala SS. I told her no way.and oh yea It's an auto because im old LOL. I work as a Service Advisor for MK Smith Chevrolet in Chino Cal. Sorry no pic's yet.
Seems like fair deal carmax seems little high on prices but you got fair deal I've been all over their ss hhrs think I seen it on their site cause I was car shopping,good thing about carmax it they have great inventory and they will ship so prices are firm,I wanted a black one settled on silver,congrats on the find enjoy the ride you have to post pics.
Old 03-22-2014, 02:41 PM